qosaaussie.blogg.se

Diablo 3 reforge legendary ancient chance
Diablo 3 reforge legendary ancient chance













diablo 3 reforge legendary ancient chance

What I consider those bad luck as is that, some stall in the programming code that prevents certain outcome to appear, and changing some variables in the game resets that process/interaction. Simple thing I do is to go to a mystic in Act 5, instead of 1 or 2 I normally play the game at. I’m not really a superstitious guy, but when some streak of bad luck happens (like what you’re experiencing now or when certain property simply won’t show up when enchanting), I try to change something in my environment in game. No, not saying this to insult you, just saying to switch some variables around you. You know what they say about insanity, doing the same thing over and over again but expecting different results.















Diablo 3 reforge legendary ancient chance